Sunday, March 04, 2007

13th Annual Elgin Image Awards

The Elgin Image Advisory Commission will host the 13th Annual Image Awards at The Centre of Elgin on Thursday, March 8th at 6pm. RSVP to (847) 931-5592.

Individual-Professional Category
Jennifer Almanza
Jennifer Benson
Jim Durante
Mary Hager-Swanson
Sofia Hedberg
Paul Stocksdale
Janelle Walker

Individual Volunteer Category
Pat Keeney

Project Category
Elgin 1440 Project
Elgin Area Historical Society/Seigle Foundation.
Elgin Toy Giveaway
Huff Elementary School Fence Project
United Way of Elgin, Home Depot, Elgin Housing Authority - KaBOOM Playground

Organization/Business Category
Corn Trust/McBride Building
Downtown Neighborhood Association
The Greens of Elgin.
Village Profile
Walker Parking Consultants

Citizenship Category
Mike Alft
Bob Pleticha
Juan Silva

No comments: